【3 PACKS】UK To EU European Travel Adapter, EUROPE Power Plug Type C for Egypt, Turkey, France, Morocco, Portugal Italy Spain Germany Poland Norway Austria Netherlands Greece China etc. MG LTD – WHITE


    This fits your .
  • by entering your model number.
  • 3 X Sturdy and Portable EURO Plug Adapter (White), UK to EU Travel Plug, Type C, converts UK 3pin Plugs to EU 2pin.
  • EU Travel Adaptor plug is uniquely designed, Lightweight, Solid and Slim Design. Adapter Plug is made from High quality ABS Materials. Whether you’re travelling abroad for holiday or business trip, this simple but essential adaptor is perfect for charging all your Electronic devices. From Cameras, Phones, hairdryers and hair straighteners, to Laptops and Tablets. Input /output: 10 amps; Mains voltage: 250V*.
  • Safe to use Around Children of Young age, includes 2 Child safety shutters. Universal travel Adapter Plug can be used in most of Europe, Asia and Africa! See description for Country list.
  • Portable UK to EU Plug Adaptor is CE and RoHs certified. It conforms to British Safety Standards. Inclusive of 2 years Warranty, 90 Day Refund. Please note: this is a European plug adaptor and not voltage transformer. It does not convert electricity/ voltage and can be used only for plug type conversion.
  • Compact, lightweight and portable UK to EU Adapter fits easily into your travel luggage. This Schuko shaped plug is Exclusively sold by MG LTD

Product description

Universal Travel Adapter COUNTRY LIST: Albania, Algeria, Afghanistan, Andorra, Albania, Andorra, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Azores, Balearic Islands, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burma/Myanmar, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Channel Islands, Chile, China, Comoros, Congo, Croatia, Dem. Rep. of Congo (Zaire), Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, East Timor, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faeroe Islands, Finland, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gaza Strip, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, India, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Korea, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Madeira, Maldives, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Niger, North Macedonia, Norway, Pakistan, Palestine, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Sint Eustatius, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Somaliland, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tahiti, Tajikistan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City, Vietnam, Zambia


You may also like...